+91 120 6149600

Make an enquiry

For any query, please fill in the form below and we will get back to you.
all fields with (*) are mandatory

Your Contact Person

Puneet Bhatnagar


Designation : Business Head - Americas

Landline : +1 817 504 4778

Email ID : puneet@gflamericas.com

Jeevan Thomas


Designation : Senior Manager

Landline : +1 254 913 8538

Email ID : jeevan@gflamericas.com




Manuj Nandwani


Designation : Chief Manager

Landline : +1 512 269 8280

Email ID : Manuj@gflamericas.com

Laura Shekleton


Designation : Business Manager

Territory : Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Landline : +1 484 883 5148

Mobile : +1 484 883 5148

Email ID : laura@gflamericas.com

Ran Ding


Designation : Business Development Manager – Additives

Mobile : +1 201-618-7573

Email ID : ran.ding@gflamericas.com

Shobhit Raghav (PPA)


Designation : Chief Manager - Marketing

Landline : +49 40 808074 657

Mobile : +49 15221 897 494

Email ID : shobhit.raghav@gfl.co.in

Vivek Chandramohan (PTFE Micropowders)


Designation : Sales Manager

Landline : +49 40 808074 592

Mobile : +49 1520 9470 255

Email ID : vivek.chandramohan@gfl.co.in




Kim Sara Schmedemann


Designation : Supply Chain Executive

Landline : +49 40 8080 74 668

Mobile : +49 17341 54695

Email ID : kim@gfl.co.in

Marcel Dings


Designation : Business Development Manager – Additives

Mobile : +49 1520 8806 700

Email ID : marcel.dings@gfl.co.in




Kapil Malhotra


Designation : Sr. VP - Marketing

Landline : +91 120 6149751

Mobile : +91 98101 83697

Email ID : kapilmalhotra@gfl.co.in

Rajeev Chauhan


Designation : Head - Technical Services

Landline : +91 26416 18031

Email ID : rchauhan@gfl.co.in

Shivam Kumar


Designation : Assistant manager - Marketing

Landline : +91 12061 49644

Mobile : +91 783 8582115

Email ID : shivam.kumar@gfl.co.in